Couch Oil Cares Scholarship Winners

We are pleased to announce the winners of the 2022 Couch Oil Cares Scholarship.

The Winners of the 2022 Couch Oil Cares Scholarship Are:

  • Malcolm Buehler – Research Triangle High School – Alamance Community College
  • Mukta Dharmapurikar – Durham Academy Upper School – Harvard University
  • Seth Dodd – Carrboro High School – UNC-Chapel Hill
  • Dystini Enzlow – Cummings High School – Winston-Salem State Univeristy
  • Dani Rosario Moya – Southern School of Energy & Sustainability – NC State University
  • Jacob Thornton – Heritage High School – NC A&T State University

Each of these students has received a $1000 scholarship that will be used to defray college expenses. They were chosen from 171 deserving applicants.

Presentation of the awards was made at Durham Bulls Athletic Park on July 29, 2022.

We congratulate these fine young people and wish them the best in their future endeavors. Thanks also to the Durham Bulls for co-sponsoring this scholarship.

Couch Oil Cares Scholarship Program